

Committee on Human Development 2020-2021

Chair: Jennifer Williams Smith, Councilmember, Jasper **Vice Chair:** Barry Moody, Mayor, LaFayette

Members from Congressional Districts

- 1. Councilmember Vera Quaites, Foley Mayor Howard Rubenstein, Saraland Mayor Thomas Williams, Satsuma Clerk Mary Jackson, Monroeville
- 2. Councilmember Will Sconiers, Andalusia Councilmember Carole Barfield, Ashford Councilmember Rolanda P. Jones, Elba Councilmember Barbara C. Flurry, Eufaula Councilmember Gayle Robbins, Florala Councilmember Gwendolyn Crittenden, Georgiana Councilmember Clementine P. Pugh, Georgiana Councilmember Doug Parker III, Midland City Councilmember Stan Cooks, Union Springs Councilmember Gayle Robbins, Florala
- 3. Councilmember Audrey Colvin, Alexander City Councilmember Tammie Williams, LaFayette Councilmember Sadie Britt, Lincoln Councilmember Patricia Jones, Opelika Councilmember Mack Arthur Bell, Roanoke Councilmember Tammi Holley, Roanoke
- 4. Councilmember Mike Lockhart, Muscle Shoals Councilmember Tonya Rogers, Oneonta Councilmember Larry Keenum, Rainbow City
- 5. Councilmember Tayna Rains, Dutton
- 6. Councilmember Bilbo Johnson, Clay Mayor Tom Henderson, Center Point Mayor Hollie Cost, Montevallo

Mayor Keith Mahaffey, Vance Councilmember Janice Anderson, Midfield Councilmember Mildred Lanier, Pelham

 Mayor Marva Gipson, Aliceville Councilmember Cynthia Donald, Bessemer Mayor Jason Ward, Lisman Mayor Sheldon Day, Thomasville